Who - Who (2020 deluxe 6 x 7 inch boxset of album plus bonus track) PRE-ORDER

Regular price £39.00

Tax included.

Out 4th December

Limited Edition Numbered 7” Boxset includes WHO pressed on 6 x 7” + Live at Kingston Bonus CD, a special acoustic performance recorded on 14th February 2020, recorded 50 years to the day since the seminal Live at Leeds show.



A1. All This Music Must Fade

A2. Ball and Chain


B1. I Don’t Wanna Get Wise

B2. Detour


C1. Beads On One String

C2. Hero Ground Zero


D1. Street Song

D2. I’ll Be Back


E1. Break The News

E2. Rockin’ In Rage


F1. She Rocked My World

F2. Beads On One String – Yaggerdang Remix


+ The Who ‘Live at Kingston’ CD