Whitesnake - Restless Heart (limited 180g silver 2lp)

Regular price £39.00

Tax included.

Out 29th October

in the wake of whitesnake’s massive global success, the band’s founder and lead singer, david coverdale, set out to record his third solo album in 1995.

however, the plan was derailed when pressure from his record label forced him to change course and release restless heart under the david coverdale & whitesnake moniker. despite the changes, the 1997 album was a top 40 hit in the uk.


lp 1

side a

1. restless heart

2. you’re so fine

3. can’t go on

4. crying 


side b

1. take me back again

2. anything you want

3. too many tears 


lp 2 

side a

1. all in the name of love

2. your precious love

3. can’t stop now

4. woman trouble blues


side b

1. stay with me

2. oi (theme for an imaginary drum solo)

3. don’t fade away

4. can’t go on (unzipped)