Various - The Lost Boys, Original Soundtrack ( Red vinyl) PRE-ORDER

Regular price £20.00

Tax included.

Please note there may be a short delay on release of this item. ( now advised 23rd October)

originally released in 1987 alongside the teen horror/comedy film of the same name, cut here on red vinyl, this soundtrack features tracks from iconic artists such as roger daltrey, echo & the bunnymen.

  1. inxs – good times (with jimmy barnes)
  2. lou gramm – lost in the shadows (the lost boys)
  3. roger daltrey – don’t let the sun go down on me
  4. inxs – laying down the law
  5. echo & the bunnymen – people are
  6. gerard mccann – cry little sister (theme from “lost boys”)
  7. eddie and the tide – power play
  8. tim cappello – i still believe
  9. mummy calis – beauty has her way
  10. thomas newman – to the shock of miss louise