Various Artists - The Christmas Album (2LP) PRE-ORDER

Regular price £26.00

Tax included.

Out 22nd October

with christmas just around the corner, the christmas album is here to provide you with all the essentials for your festive soundtrack.

featuring christmas hits such as chris rea’s “driving home for christmas” and the pogues’ iconic “fairytale of new york”, the christmas album, pressed here on black gatefold vi-nyl, is a must-have during the festive season. incorporating classic christmas tracks, such as otis redding’s “merry christmas baby” and frankie valli’s “santa claus is coming to town”, with modern holiday hits such as coldplay’s “christmas lights” and the darkness’’ “christmas time”, this is a unique soundtrack and sure to become a family favourite every year.

  1. chris rea - driving home for christmas
  2. the pogues - fairytale of new york
  3. pretenders - have yourself a merry little christmas
  4. brenda lee - rockin’ around the christmas tree
  5. brett eldridge - baby, it’s cold outside
  6. wizzard - i wish it could be christmas everyday
  7. the darkness - christmas time
  8. coldplay - christmas lights
  9. sia - snowman
  10. christina perri - happy xmas (war is over)
  11. the drifters - white christmas
  12. mud - lonely this chrismas
  13. matt monro - mary’s boy child
  14. adam faith - lonely pup
  15. frankie valli - santa claus is coming to town
  16. kenny rodgers - little drummer boy
  17. cliff richard - saviour’s day
  18. kylie minogue - santa baby
  19. otis redding - merry christmas baby
  20. carla thomas - gee whiz, it’s christmas
  21. donny hathaway - this christmas
  22. kate winslet - what if
  23. laura pausini - let it snow! let it snow! let it snow!