Various Artists - Jackie Brown OST (blue vinyl) PRE-ORDER

Regular price £23.00

Tax included.

Out 17th September

jackie brown: music from the miramax motion picture is the soundtrack to quentin tarantino’s movie jackie brown, originally released in 1997.

the soundtrack features dialogue from the movie which starred samuel l. jackson & robert de niro, alongside soul focused track including; ‘across 110th street’ bobby womack and peace , ‘who is he (and what is he to you)?’ bill withers, ‘didn’t i (blow your mind this time)’ the delfonics, and inside my love by minnie riperton.

  1. bobby womack - across 110th street
  2. samuel l. jackson and robert de niro - beaumont's lament (dialogue)
  3. the brothers johnson - strawberry letter 23
  4. samuel l. jackson and robert de niro - melanie, simone and sheronda (dialogue)
  5. bill withers - who is he (and what is he to you?)
  6. johnny cash - tennessee stud (live)
  7. bloodstone - natural high
  8. pam grier - long time woman
  9. council cargle - detroit 9000 (dialogue)
  10. foxy brown - (holy matrimony) letter to the firm
  11. randy crawford - street life
  12. the delfonics - didn't i blow your mind this time
  13. the grass roots - midnight confessions
  14. minnie riperton - inside my love
  15. samuel l. jackson, robert de niro and bridget fonda - just ask melanie (dialogue)
  16. the vampire sound incorporation - the lions and the cucumber
  17. elliot easton's tiki gods - monte carlo nights