U2 - Songs Of Surrender (indies special white vinyl 2LP)

Regular price £41.00

Tax included.

Out 17th March

‘Songs of Surrender’ 2 x 12’’ Black Vinyl - features 16 new acoustic & re-imagined recordings from the U2 catalogue, Produced & Compiled by The Edge. Including ‘One’, ‘I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For’, & ‘Pride (In The Name Of Love)’. U2 have sold over 175 million albums, won 22 Grammy awards and released 14 studio albums.

lp tracklist

vinyl 1

side a:

1 one

2 where the streets have no name

3 stories for boys

4 walk on (ukraine)

side b:

5 pride (in the name of love)

6 city of blinding lights

7 ordinary love

8 invisible

vinyl 2

side c:

9 vertigo

10 i still haven't found what i'm looking for

11 the fly

12 if god will send his angels

side d:

13 stay (faraway, so close!)

14 sunday bloody sunday

15 i will follow

16 ‘’40’’