U2 - All That You Can't Leave Behind (20th Anniversary 2LP)

Regular price £30.00

Tax included.

Out 30th October

‘U2 All That You Can’t Leave Behind 20th Anniversary Edition


(11 LP super deluxe box set also available, please message for details £210)

2LP track listing

  1. disc 1 side 1
  2. beautiful day
  3. stuck in a moment you can't get out of
  4. elevation
  5. walk on
  6. kite
  7. in a little while
  8. wild honey
  9. peace on earth
  10. when i look at the world
  11. new york
  12. grace
  13. the ground beneath her feet

celebrating the 20th anniversary of u2’s 10th studio album all that you can’t leave behind.

number 1 in 32 countries, it includes the hit singles ‘beautiful day’, ‘stuck in a moment you can’t get out of’, ‘elevation’ and ‘walk on’ and has sold over 12 million copies to date. produced by daniel lanois and brian eno, it was recorded in dublin (hq, windmill lane, westland and totally wired) and the south of france and released on 30th october 2000. it won 7 grammy awards, including best rock album, and is the only album in history to have multiple tracks win the award for record of the year (‘beautiful day’ in 2001 and ‘walk on’ in 2002). this multi-format anniversary reissue includes a brand new remaster of the album as a 12-track version globally, to include ‘the ground beneath her feet’, and is to be released on the actual date of the 20th anniversary – 30th october 2020.