Tom Petty - Wildflowers & All The Rest (3LP)

Regular price £33.50

Tax included.

Out 16 October.

october 16th sees the release of an expanded version of tom petty’s seminal album wildflowers.

entitled wildflowers & all the rest, this release finally gathers together all 25 songs from the original recording sessions - the 15 songs from wildflowers, plus all the rest - the 10 songs that were left off the original release. ***the deluxe editions of the cd and vinyl also adds the home recordings disc which includes 15 intimate demos of the songs recorded solo by tom, plus wildflowers live - 14 songs played live by tom and the heartbreakers from 1995 to 2017. ***

P1 & LP2: Original Album

01 Wildflowers

02 You Don’t Know How It Feels

03 Time To Move On

04 You Wreck Me

05 It’s Good To Be King

06 Only A Broken Heart

07 Honey Bee

08 Don’t Fade On Me

09 Hard On Me

10 Cabin Down Below

11 To Find A Friend

12 A Higher Place

13 House In The Woods

14 Crawling Back To You

15 Wake Up Time

LP3: All The Rest 

01 Something Could Happen

02 Leave Virginia Alone

03 Climb That Hill Blues

04 Confusion Wheel

05 California

06 Harry Green

07 Hope You Never

08 Somewhere Under Heaven

09 Climb That Hill

10 Hung Up And Overdue