Roisin Murphy - Roisin Machine (v limited indies transparent 2Lp + zine + photo)

Regular price £26.00

Tax included.

Out 11th December

aided and abetted by long-time partner crooked man, the former moloko singer’s fifth album serves up a steamy platter of skin-prickling dance music fit for headlining your friday night.

“however long and intermittent the process behind making it, róisín machine is a sharper, more focused album than 2016’s ‘take her up to monto’; one which reins in some, but not all, of its author’s eccentricities” 4/5 – the guardian. “the eccentric irish icon’s dancefloor-ready record is her most euphoric yet, full of hedonistic singalong hits that will make you really, really miss the club” 5/5 – nme

  1. simulation
  2. kingdom of ends
  3. something more
  4. shellfish mademoiselle
  5. incapable
  6. we got together
  7. murphy’s law
  8. game changer
  9. narcissus
  10. jelaousy