Panic ! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out (silver vinyl reissue)

Regular price £26.00

Tax included.

Out 27th August 

fueled by ramen celebrate their 25th anniversary with the reissue of this seminal record on silver vinyl.

  1. "introduction" (instrumental) 0:37
  2. "the only difference between martyrdom and suicide is press coverage" 2:54
  3. "london beckoned songs about money written by machines" 3:23
  4. "nails for breakfast, tacks for snacks" 3:23
  5. "camisado" 3:11
  6. "time to dance" 3:22
  7. "lying is the most fun a girl can have without taking her clothes off" 3:20
  8. "intermission" (instrumental) 2:35
  9. "but it's better if you do" 3:25
  10. "i write sins not tragedies" 3:06
  11. "i constantly thank god for esteban" 3:30
  12. "there's a good reason these tables are numbered honey, you just haven't thought of it yet" 3:16
  13. "build god, then we'll talk" 3:40