Kings Of Leon - Can We Please Have Fun ( apple red vinyl)

Regular price £31.00

Tax included.


there's a little bit more nashville in album number 9 from the texans than we've heard for a while - they've fired up their ballsy rock & roll with some joyous honky-tonk and a little bit of experimentation without losing any of that belly fire with which they've become synonymous.

on this record, the band harkens back to their gritty origins while simultaneously finding new gears. kings of leon are back & bigger than ever with their 9th full-length studio album, 'can we please have fun'. as the title suggests, it’s a document of one of this era’s great rock & roll bands cutting loose, trying new things, and, yes, having some fun. recorded at dark horse studio and produced with new collaborator kid harpoon (harry styles, florence + the machine) the album sees a new side of kings of leon. it’s the sound of a band unified in vision and purpose, freed from any expectations, and the album the band says they’ve always wanted to make.

  1. ballerina radio
  2. rainbow ball
  3. nowhere to run
  4. mustang
  5. actual daydream
  6. split screen
  7. don’t stop the bleeding
  8. nothing to do
  9. m television
  10. hesitation gen
  11. ease me on
  12. seen