Idles - Crawler (limited eco-mix random colour lp) PRE-ORDER

Regular price £20.00

Tax included.

Out 12th November

idles return with their new album “crawler” – an album of reflection and healing amid a worldwide pandemic that stretched the planet’s collective mental and physical health to the breaking point.

  1. mtt 420 rr
  2. the wheel
  3. when the lights come on
  4. car crash
  5. the new sensation
  6. stockholm syndrome
  7. the beachland ballroom
  8. crawl! 
  9. meds
  10. kelechi
  11. progress
  12. wizz
  13. king snake
  14. the end

ecomix lp

crawler pressed on limited edition, eco-mix coloured vinyl, housed in a single-sleeve jacket and printed inner sleeve.

eco-mix vinyl production uses leftover wax that's already in the factory, meaning each record is different and the colour is completely random. it’s more environmentally friendly as it’s using up material that would have otherwise been thrown away. records may vary from beautiful blues, vibrant reds, glowing greens and everything in between. every copy is unique.