Hives - Live At Third Man Records

Regular price £17.00

Tax included.

Out 25th September

  1. hate to say i told you so
  2. come on!
  3. walk idiot walk
  4. i'm alive
  5. tick tick boom
  6. main offender
  7. my time is coming

blistering live album from the hives, recorded live to a brimming 250 person audience at third man records' blue room in nashville.

still holding strong as one of the best live bands of their time