Garbage - Version 2.0 (remastered 2LP) PRE-ORDER

Regular price £23.00

Tax included.

Out 20th August

described by time magazine as “gloomy and sexual yet lively and introspective”, garbage’s second studio album version 2.

0, released in 1998, was heralded as a bold progression from their self-titled debut album and went on to sell over four million copies worldwide, matching the success of its predecessor. formed in 1993 comprising of members duke erikson, steve marker, butch vig and shirley manson, garbage have gone onto sell over 17 million albums worldwide over a 28 year career.

  1. temptation waits
  2. i think i'm paranoid
  3. when i grow up
  4. medication
  5. special
  6. hammering in my head
  7. push it
  8. the trick is to keep breathing
  9. dumb
  10. sleep together
  11. wicked ways
  12. you look so fine