Fun - Some Nights (one off silver vinyl)

Regular price £23.00

Tax included.

Out 26th March

huge chorus’ & defiant lyrics that celebrate youth & mourn loss.

“the title track finds singer nate ruess unveiling his inner freddie mercury. ‘carry on’ manages to combine a teenage pop anthem with the maturity of big apple elders paul simon & billy joel, & hurls in a big choir & slash-type wailing solo for good measure. it's hard to dislike such catchy tunes & lyrics that are funny, sincere & oddly moving.”

Track Listing:


  1. Some Nights – Intro
  2. Some Nights
  3. We Are Young (feat. Janelle Monae)
  4. Carry On
  5. It Gets Better
  6. Why Am I the One
  7. All Alone
  8. All Alright
  9. One Foot
  10. Stars
  11. Out on the Town – Bonus Track

Fueled By Ramen will be reissuing one seminal album from our 25- year history each month throughout the calendar year of 2021. For March 2021, we will be releasing Fun.’s 2012 studio album ‘Some Nights’ on silver vinyl.