Cliff Martinez - Drive (Original Soundtrack) limited blue marble/pink marble coloured 2lp

Regular price £29.00

Tax included.

Out 8th October

the soundtrack to nicolas winding refn's "drive" needs no introduction, and is hailed one of the greatest and most iconic film scores of recent times.

invada records and lakeshore records are celebrating the 10th anniversary of the release with a limited edition double lp. the soundtrack features the legendary synth score by cliff martinez along with tracks by artists such as college and the chromatics. the vinyl artwork has been completely re-designed, and features stunning new packaging exploring the film's noir element through the use of black and white imagery

  1. nightcall
  2. under your spell
  3. a real hero
  4. oh my love
  5. tick of the clock
  6. rubber head
  7. i drive
  8. he had a good time
  9. they broke his pelvis
  10. kick your teeth
  11. where's the deluxe version?
  12. see you in four
  13. after the chase
  14. hammer
  15. wrong floor
  16. skull crushing
  17. my name on a car
  18. on the beach
  19. bride of deluxe