Buzzcocks - Another Music In A Different Kitchen 40th Anniversary Silver Vinyl

Regular price £24.00

Tax included.
  1. fast cars
  2. no reply
  3. you tear me up
  4. get on our own
  5. love battery
  6. sixteen
  7. i don’t mind
  8. fiction romance
  9. autonomy
  10. i need
  11. moving away from the pulse beat

40th anniversary silver vinyl

  1. to mark the 40th anniversary of the original releases, 'another music in a different kitchen' and ‘love bites’ have been lovingly restored and re-mastered from the original tapes for the first time and are now released on vinyl for the first time in many years, available on deluxe 180g vinyl and cd – they now come packaged in the original malcolm garrett designed sleeves with lavish 8-page booklets containing unseen images and extensive liner notes by famed writer, broadcaster, music journalist and cultural commentator jon savage.

    recorded at olympic studios in london between december 1977 and january 1978 with producer martin rushent and featuring the line-up of pete shelley (vocals / guitar), steve diggle (guitar / vocals), steve garvey (bass) and john maher (drums), ‘another music in a different kitchen’ was released in march 1978 to be followed up six months later by ‘love bites’.