Blackberry Smoke - You Hear Georgia (limited marble yellow/red 2LP)

Regular price £25.00

Tax included.

Out 28th May   Shipping w/c 31st May   (FREE a3 poster and pack of 4 badges ! )

  1. live it down
  2. you hear georgia
  3. hey delilah
  4. ain't the same
  5. lonesome for a livin' (feat. jamey johnson)
  6. all rise again (feat. warren haynes)
  7. old enough to know
  8. morningside
  9. all over the road
  10. old scarecrow

hailed as "the reigning heavyweight champions of southern rock" (no depression), atlantabased quintet blackberry smoke celebrates their 20th anniversary with a magnificent tribute to their home: you hear georgia.

produced by dave cobb (john prine, jason isbell, sturgill simpson), the upcoming album is inspired by and a celebration of the south and all it has to offer. in true blackberry smoke fashion, the band masterfully weaves through genre, with everything from southern rock anthems about overcoming preconceived notions to life lessons wrapped in heartfelt americana. and they bring a few friends along for the ride, with guest features from jamey johnson and warren hayes (the allman brothers band, gov't mule).