Black Keys - Brothers ( deluxe remastered anniversary edition)

Regular price £28.00

Tax included.

Out 1st Jan 2021

the black keys release brothers (deluxe remastered anniversary edition), an expanded version of their watershed 2010 multi-platinum, grammy-winning sixth studio album via nonesuch records, on which the record is newly available throughout the world.

  to celebrate its tenth anniversary, brothers will be re-released with three added bonus songs: ‘keep my name outta your mouth’, ‘black mud part ii’, and ‘chop and change’.  it will be available in three formats: a 7” box set, a 2-lp set, and a cd.  this will be the first in an annual series of archival releases from the band.

  1. everlasting light
  2. next girl
  3. tighten up
  4. howlin' for you
  5. she's long gone
  6. black mud
  7. the only one
  8. too afraid to love you
  9. ten cent pistol
  10. sinister kid
  11. the go getter
  12. i'm not the one
  13. unknown brother
  14. never gonna give you up
  15. these days
  16. chop and change*
  17. keep my name outta your mouth**
  18. black mud part ii**

* previously released on the twilight saga: eclipse (original motion picture soundtrack)

** previously unreleased