Alice Cooper - Theatre Of Death Live At Hammersmith 2009 super limited 180g red 2lp + dvd in gatefold sleeve with numbered concert ticket replica) FREE UK Postage

Regular price £49.00

Tax included.

Out 9th March

this riveting live album captures the essence of cooper's legendary performance at hammersmith apollo, london.

immerse yourself in the theatrical spectacle as the iconic shock rocker delivers a spine-chilling show, featuring classic hits such as "no more mr. nice guy," "school's out" and "poison." feel the energy of the crowd and witness cooper's unparalleled showmanship as he weaves a macabre tale on stage. the album showcases not just the music but the theatrical mastery that has made alice cooper a pioneer in the realm of rock spectacles. the flawless recording transports you to the heart of the concert, making it a must-have for avid fans and new listeners alike. with a track list that reads like a greatest hits compilation, "theatre of death" is a sonic journey through cooper's illustrious career. the raw intensity of his vocals, coupled with the precision of the band, creates an unforgettable experience. this album is a testament to alice cooper's enduring influence and a celebration of his status as a true rock icon. "theatre of death - live at hammersmith 2009" is a captivating musical odyssey that will leave you on the edge of your seat. elevate your music collection with this live masterpiece, as it sees a release on vinyl for the very first time

  1. school’s out
  2. department of youth
  3. i’m eighteen
  4. wicked young man
  5. ballad of dwight fry
  6. go to hell
  7. guilty
  8. welcome to my nightmare
  9. cold ethyl
  10. poison
  11. the awakening
  12. from the inside
  13. nurse rozetta
  14. is it my body?
  15. be my lover
  16. only women bleed
  17. i never cry
  18. the black widow
  19. vengeance is mine
  20. devil’s food
  21. dirty diamond
  22. billion dollar babies
  23. killer
  24. i love the dead
  25. no more mr. nice guy
  26. under my wheels
  27. school’s out