38 Special - Special Forces (limited orange vinyl)

Regular price £23.00

Tax included.

Out 30th July

  1. caught up in you
  2. back door stranger
  3. back on the track
  4. chain lightnin’
  5. rough housin’
  6. you keep runnin’ away
  7. breakin’ loose
  8. take ‘em out
  9. firestarter

the fifth studio album by southern rock greats 38 special rereleased as part of snakefarm records’ “reskinned” reissue series.

this version marks the first repress since the album initial release in 1982 and has been specially remastered for vinyl.