Blink 182 - Greatest Hits (2LP black vinyl)

Regular price £30.00

Tax included.

Out 11th March

does exactly what it says on the tin, & sports two bonus tracks: 'not now' & a cover of the only ones' 'another girl another planet'.

blink-182’s greatest hits is compiled from tracks from cheshire cat, dude ranch, enema of the state, the mark, tom and travis show, take off your pants and jacket, blink-182 and more. the album also sports two bonus items, ‘not now’ (an outtake from the 2003 self-titled album) and ‘another girl another planet’, which served as the theme to the mtv reality show meet the barkers, starring blink drummer travis barker.

  1. carousel
  2. m+m's
  3. dammit
  4. josie
  5. what's my age again?
  6. all the small things
  7. adam's song
  8. man overboard
  9. the rock show
  10. first date
  11. stay together for the kids
  12. feeling this
  13. i miss you
  14. down
  15. always
  16. not now
  17. another girl another planet
  18. i won't be home for christmas