Slade - Slade Alive ! (50th anniversary red and black splatter vinyl) PRE-ORDER

Regular price £26.00

Tax included.

Out 28th January

irst released in 1972, this splatter vinyl of ‘slade alive!’ hears the band smash through a series of hits and covers including born to be wild.

this record was the first of four incredible live albums to be released by slade so far

  1. hear me calling (live) (2009 - remaster)
  2. in like a shot from my gun (live) (2009 - remaster)
  3. darling be home soon (live) (2009 - remaster)
  4. know who you are (live) (2009 - remaster)
  5. keep on rocking (live) (2009 - remaster)
  6. get down and get with it (live) (2009 - remaster)
  7. born to be wild (live) (2009 - remaster)