Phil Collins - Face Value (40th Anniversary Picture disc and printed insert) PRE-ORDER

Regular price £25.00

Tax included.

Out 12th February

the brand new limited edition 12” picture disc, celebrates the 40th anniversary of phil collins’ debut solo album ‘face value’ initially released shortly after collins’ 30th birthday, ‘face value’ was propelled to international multi-platinum status with the help of the smash hit single ‘in the air tonight’.

other notable tracks on the album include the follow-up singles ‘i missed again’ and ‘if leaving me is easy’, as well as ‘behind the lines’ which was written with collins’ genesis colleagues tony banks and mike rutherford. this limited edition 12” picture disc features the 2016 remastered album as well as a die cut gatefold sleeve, and the original printed inner bag will feature as a 2-sided printed insert.

  1. in the air tonight
  2. this must be love
  3. behind the lines
  4. the roof is leaking
  5. droned
  6. hand in hand
  7. i missed again
  8. you know what i mean
  9. thunder and lightning
  10. i'm not moving
  11. if leaving me is easy
  12. tomorrow never knows