P!nk - All I Know So Far : Setlist (Live 2LP black vinyl)

Regular price £25.00

Tax included.

Out 8th October

On RCA Records - The 16-track album is the audio accompaniment to her recent documentary All I Know So Far, releasing on Amazon Prime. The movie is directed by The Greatest Showman's Michael Gracey and follows P!nk on her 2019 Beautiful Trauma Tour, culminating in her Wembley Stadium shows. "All I Know So Far: Setlist" was released 21st May on CD. The album features live renditions of her classic hits such as So What, What About Us and Who Knew, plus live covers from the tour of Queen, No Doubt, Cyndi Lauper and Bishop Briggs. 'All I Know So Far: Setlist' is the first live album from P!nk to get a global release, and only the second of her career following 2009 Australian only release Funhouse Tour: Live in Australia. Two studio tracks will also feature on the record, recent single Cover Me In Sunshine with her daughter Willow Sage Hart, and All I Know So Far.

  1. just like a pill (live)
  2. who knew (live)
  3. funhouse/just a girl (live)
  4. river (live)
  5. just give me a reason feat. nate ruess (live)
  6. time after time (live)
  7. walk me home (live)
  8. i am here (live)
  9. fuckin’ perfect (live)
  10. mtv video vanguard award speech
  11. cash cash remix intro/what about us (live)
  12. cover me in sunshine
  13. all i know so far
  14. bohemian rhapsody (live)
  15. we are the champions (live)
  16. so what (live)